Emotional Burst

WHAW!
how quick the change of life is..

and one more time, my life has changed drastically.

maybe this is my fault
to be so weak to fly..
maybe because that was going so continue
and going to be a habit
in my life..

why could I be so easy to be blown by this wind??

yeah..I didn’t regret it.
whatever have happened in a month before, I loved it..

one more time, it teach me.

but now..
should I step back and release all the memorable
or keep struggling to follow my heart to get what I want??
is it not so stupid for me to listen my heart?
if all the logic is against ?
but honestly,I don’t know what does happen actually in truth.
everything seems so fake..
everything seems so shadow..

would you please lighten my way with showing what exactly is happen right now??

# lupa..ini diambil dari blog siapa yha ? saya suka dengan kata-katanya..

2 thoughts on “Emotional Burst

  1. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog
    with my

    twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

