It Will Be All Different Tomorrow

I hate Mondays.. There’s always a feeling of foreboding.
Tuesdays are so so. .I remember sunny side ups.. Tuesdays feel yellow..
Wednesdays are fine.. Mid-week is good.. I think of barbecue and red..
Thursdays. .The day I go to somewhere..
Fridays.. Who doesn’t love Fridays ?
Saturdays are never peaceful..
Sunday is tricky..

#randomquote

>>

.. do you believe in tomorrow ? ..

>>

.. how was your yesterday ? ..

>>

.. and they color my day with crayon, thank you ..

>>

source

Leave a Reply

