Texting..Texting..Texting..

The worst thing about texting is that once you send it you can never get it back..
#randomquote

That’s why I hate texting so much..
and also..
I hate when my friends invite me into some gathering,
but they keep texting in front of me..
I hate when people send their apologies by texting..
I hate when people texting me, and then saying “sorry, I texted the wrong person, but wait..what’s your name ?”
I hate when people keep texting me just to ask me whether I had lunch or not..
aww c’mon.. it’s just about breakfast, lunch, or diner.. and I’m 23 !
Even I hate when they keep texting me just to ask me whether I had shalat or not..
Hey.. can’t you see that I’m wearing veil ? and for me, it’s not just about the veil..
I hate when I see people keep texting while driving..

Texting..Texting..Texting..I hate texting..
and the more I hate..when people texting me, and I don’t know what to reply..
But, the fact is.. why am I keep texting to share manythings on my facebook status ?
Silly !

>>

 

.. and what do you think about this picture ? ..

 

photo by : Niksen Senan

>>

#broken English..sok English ! maaf yha !🙂

3 thoughts on “Texting..Texting..Texting..

  1. “I hate when people keep texting me just to ask me whether I had lunch or not..
    aww c’mon.. it’s just about breakfast, lunch, or diner.. and I’m 23 !”

    hahahaha…. I’m sure you won’t hate it when the person is your (soon to be) husband😛

    1. hahaha.. We’ll see..
      Or maybe the condition is “kebalikannya” (how to say it in English ? The opposite or what ?)😀

      Teh Vika, I love the way when you talking to me using English..
      I learn so much from you..
      You know it’s a shame to reply this in English that I know my English is broken..🙂

  2. oh you mean, you are gonna be the one who always send texts to your (soon to be) husband? hahaha…. I guess you will…😛

    English is about reading a lot of English books and articles, listening a lot of English conversations (which you could do it while you watch movies), try to write some simple sentences, and the best thing is, try to talk to native speaker… believe me, it helps a lot.🙂

Leave a Reply

