.. November Rain ..

Hey Mr (or Mrs ?) November.. I’ve just missed your rain..
And I know you have to go..
But please, don’t leave me without saying goodbye..
Or please send me to December without any regrets..

>>

.. crowded in the rain ..

source

>>

By the way, anyone celebrates world AIDS day ?
Stop abusing drugs fellas, and I believe sex can wait..

Four hundred thousand South Africans are dying every year of AIDS..
This makes the war in Iraq look like a birthday party..
– Jeremy Cronin

Leave a Reply

