Passive Smoking

Di dalam hak mereka yang merokok, terdapat hak kami yang tidak merokok
-Milta Muthia Andika Ratu

>>

.. passive smoking is theft ..


source

>>

Atika Hassanah, my friend’s friend, died from exposure to secondhand smoke.
She was exposed to the disease Duplex Bronchopneumonia, which is a type of chronic lung disease.
Be passive smokers is not a choice, but compulsion.

Too bad, my dad and my brothers are smoker..
2011, if you guys read this, I want you to quit.. thank you and I love you !

Leave a Reply

