Day of The Week

 

My friend, Heru Christian invites me to come to his brother wedding reception.
This is the first time for him (and his family) to held a wedding reception.
So, he is very exciting for the reception.
He invites most of his friends, and I’m one of them who luckily got the invitation.
What a pity, because (maybe) I couldn’t come to the reception.
But I always pray the best for you and your family..

>>

>>

 

oh wait,

 

>>

>>

Pempek, ahh I love it.. Thank you, best friend..🙂

 

Leave a Reply

