On Episode 1 of KDrama : Manny.

I think I will love this drama. Looks like a good cast so far. Simple, cute, but not without some deeper emotion. Hoping it would be funny and engaging. I only see these 3 as supporting actors. I haven’t googling the characters yet. Curious, who portrayed Kim Yi Han ? He has long legs. ehehe..

I´ll keep watching Manny. A male-nanny, a carrier woman, a single mom, and kids. It’s nice to see a drama not based on betrayal, a lonely third wheel, and some kind of inheritance and evil witch mother in law. Btw, Would this become another love triangle KDrama ? Well, since the both of woman are sisters, I have a good feeling about this one! Trying not to get my hopes up too much..

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

