Hi Sexy Mother!

Today you are..(age is a woman’s secret).
And I am thanking GOD for every minute I can spend with you.
I am thankful for your concerns over me.
I am thankful for all the advice and comfort you have given me.
You being here is the biggest gift I can get.
I don’t think I could ever live without you.
I’m so glad that we’re related. I’m proud to say that you’re my mom.
Praying that you have many more years to live and live strong!
GOD loves you. You deserve the best of the best.

>>

>>

Pagi tadi, “Oh ulang taun yha Ma, hari ini..Selamat ulang taun, Insya ALLAH Milta selalu doain, mwaah!”
Just it ? Yeah.
Entah yha..
kalau orang tua sedang ulang tahun, saya selalu bingung harus bilang apa kepada mereka, di depan mereka.
Saya tidak mampu mengatakan apa saja doa saya untuk mereka.
Terkadang merasa terlalu naïf. Doa saya tentang mereka kebanyakan berkaitan dengan diri saya sendiri.
If you read this, maaf Mama, hanya menjadi seperti ini.
Hanya meminta terus-menerus, tidak pernah cukup memberi.

I love you, I love you, I love you.

Leave a Reply

