What Makes a Prince Cry ?

I always remember it was late afternoon, the first time I saw the prince crying.
In a place of nobody knows, no one will find. At the corner of a dark room.
Staring at the rain falling. As the tears falling down on his cheek.
It was there, the moment I saw him cry.
It was there, that I realize. The most fighter, cheerful, and annoying and teaser prince also could cry.

>>

>>

I’m no one for him.
I don’t know why I care (though I’m avoiding him and being so cold to him recent days)
What makes a prince cry ?

Leave a Reply

