Rest in L’Arc~en~Ciel, Rio. Missing you!

I read some euphoria stories of L’Arc~en~Ciel concert last night, and it takes me to remember my (late) friend, Rio.
He was the first one who let me know about L’Arc en Ciel.

>>

>>
(that was Rio who wears glasses on the left side, and that was me who wears jilbab on the back of him)

“Milta, one day when I can “make money”, I will go to Japan to meet them, to watch their performance. You have to remember what I said”. He said, one day.

So Rio, L’Arc~en~Ciel came to Jakarta, last night. The place where you were dying.
How it felt to see their performance from heaven, Rio ?
Oh, I still can’t believe. Time flies, and death is so final. You were so young.
And this moment is emotional for me, you know why Rio.

Rest in L’Arc~en~Ciel, Rio. Missing you!

Leave a Reply

