Hai!

Hai!

Anyone want to congratulate me for my graduation ?

Hmm.. Malang, thesis presentation, and graduation day were so fun. I meet so many nice people from across Indonesia. Wisudawan/the graduates from Fak Fak, Papua, Manado, and of course the examiners are so masha Allah amazing! I really wish that someday I can meet them all again.

Alhamdulillah, I never thought that everything would be so great. So hard to leave Malang, but I have to. Thank you Malang for treated me so good, I’ll be back to you, soon.

🙂

One thought on “Hai!

Leave a Reply

