This Holy Month Ramadhan

Hai! Ramadhan mubarak to my sisters and brothers in faith!

IMG_1265

Hope this wide smile made your day, lol!

This post could be the first and the last post on this holy month of Ramadhan. I promised to myself to quit from any social media during this holy month. I will not on wordpress and tumblr during this Ramadhan. I’m quitting from Facebook since last year, and I feel so good. I’m also not planning to attend any majelis on this Ramadhan. I really want to give myself most of my time connecting with GOD through Qur’an, reflecting by my own why I’m Muslim and what should I do as a Muslim to human life. I’m no in a rush to khatam Al Qur’an. I really want to interpret Qur’an by my own every surat, every ayah, every words, every letter, every fatha, kashra, every tadjwid in humility. I won’t stop here, I will try my hardest, insha Allah.

By the way fellas, this Ramadhan I will be a speaker for an  Islamic  junior high school students. They held Pesantren Kilat, and asked me to become one of speaker. I’m so happy yet I’m so nervous. Because what? I was studied there for three years, learning Islam formally from my teachers and this school has a big portion in made my character today.. And I will be speaking about Islam in front of my teachers?  It made me nervous to death.

Really really really need everyone’s prayer, hope every class will goes well, so I will not shaming myself and my teacher in front of my students.

Insha Allah🙂

Leave a Reply

