They Called Me.

Someone’s mom had just called me. Asking how my life is and telling me that she really misses me. She is too sweet, I could cry. And the surprise is.. she asked me to talk on the phone with his son. I don’t brave enough to ask her about him before. So, that was so awkward, hearing their voice after a very long time. I miss them, and everything we had. And now, they talk to me. I feel so warm.

I just can’t believe this, ya Allah. I really think that they were gone. So I let them go since a long ago.

My best friend. He talks to me. I don’t know what to say to him, so I let him talk much more than me, and I just talk for short answers, and smile. Hope he can see that I’m smiling, happy.  I don’t know. I remember when we were so close. I don’t have any best friend, but I really like to think that he is my best friend in my life, though I never told him who he was to me. I don’t know what happened between us, but we’ve been stop talking to each other since two years ago. He had his life, and so I am.

Alhamdulillah. I really hope things get better after this. It’s been a long time since I felt like I have best friend.

Leave a Reply

