Some reasons Why I want to get married;

  • I can use someone else’s money,
  • I can cuddle him whenever I want,
  • I want someone who will eat whatever I cook,
  • I want someone who will buy me whatever I want,
  • I want someone I can go everywhere with,
  • I can choose names for my children
  • I want someone who will spend his entire life taking care of me and my children whenever I need, physically and mentally.

A friend warn me that on the world today, woman not only compete with other woman to get a man, but also with guys. So she told me to hurry up ask a closest man to me for a marriage. And I’m just like “Oh, okay.. maybe that’s why I never success in a relationship, no enough man on the planet, and actually no man fits my criteria who will spend his life taking care of me, kay bay!”. And she punched me..

Leave a Reply

