Attending A Bestfriend Wedding

 

20131214_122621

 

That was a special day for me. I can’t express in words how happy I am to be there. So happy to see her and her mom again after two years! I pray that HIS generous blessings and graces always be with the couple and the families. GOD knows how much I proud of her struggles for her family. Her late dad (ALLAH yarhamha) must be proud of her too. ♥

p.s : I can’t decide which is the cutest, her dress or the happy eyes of her mom! :3

Leave a Reply

