Lovely Things I Did Today

Image

It was raining all day in Bandung. Sore hari selepas shalat Ashar, perut sudah mulai lapar lagi. Jadi saya mengusulkan ke teman-teman kerja saya untuk memasak mie rebus! Dan kemudian mereka membeli beberapa bungkus mie rebus. Dan sebagai satu-satunya single diantara 5 orang perempuan (kantor saya memang perbandingan perempuan dan laki-lakinya sekitar 1 : 9) saya mendapat tugas untuk memasaknya. Senang, ternyata 16 bungkus mie rebus buatan saya habis tak bersisa. Yamm!

Image

 

Preparing nametags for friends who are going to Iran – Iraq on the next Wednesday for Arbaeen. My heart is breaking. They are so blessed, masha Allah.. I can’t tell you how much I want to visit Imams too.. #realtears

p.s : Yesterday I read the news about Iraq bombings which was killed at least 70 shia pilgrims in Baghdad. Innalillahi wa inna ilaihi rajiuun.. I hope everyone are safe in observing this Arbaeen, Ya Allah..

 

Leave a Reply

