Next Travel : Surabaya!

Will be travelling to Surabaya and offering ziarah to some of Walis in there by end of this January. So excited!

Actually this would be my second visit to Surabaya, but I’m still not sure the places, attractions, food I should check. I would love to visit the traditional markets, museums, mosques, free-entry parks and attractions, and exploring East Java culinary. Museum of Sampoerna, Suramadu Bridge, Tugu Pahlawan, Ampel cemetery & mosque and Mangrove forest in Wonorejo would be on my top list. I booked backpackers hotel in there with reasonable price via Agoda, and hopefully the hotel offer the best room and services.

If anyone could give me reccomendations, suggestions, or tips to travel in Surabaya, I would really appreciating with my pleasure.🙂

Leave a Reply

