These Years..

It’s a been long time since I felt that I meant something to someone, felt that I needed by them, felt that I missed by them, felt that I worried by them when I’m not around. I need those feelings to make me continue walking, not just waking up. Suddenly today takes me remembering what happened on the whole years. So much happened, and it hurts to remember every pieces. I can’t believe how damaging it could be. I can’t love again. I can’t trust. And even to my self. I keep all this time alone, broken alone. Time passes, people changes. It’s tiring to think that I’m still not able to let it go. It’s tiring that i can’t give up on this. My heart left there, and taken away, nothing left with me. I never thought that this could be so broken. Why does it takes so much hurts though..

Leave a Reply

