#not trying to be cute, this is how my relationship with my mom.

Do you ever just miss your mom though you meet her everyday..? And when you are not home, when you are at work, it feels so sick to miss her. I do. I always miss her though I see her in most of my time everyday. I always text her whenever I miss her, though I don’t feel comfortable to tell her that I really missing her. So I just tell her that I’m dying at work because of hunger and I say that I wish I can back home soon so I can eat her made dish!

And now I’m still at work, and I could cry because I miss her, and I’m not lying that I’m hungry, but I just text her asking what she’s doing at home. I know its a weird question, but reading her reply makes me alive.

Leave a Reply

