A meeting.

so.. I met his parents. Feels so awkward, but then i take a deep breath.. Alhamdulillah..the ice is breaking. Segala kebekuan mencair. his mother asked me whether i ever contacted him, or wheter he ever contacted me.. But i’m very sure she knows that me and him are really stop speaking for a while. i almost said that i don’t know how to cantact him. I don’t know what happened, that he decided to stop talking to me. We were a good friends before this.. i really don’t know what happened. But then.. i said that it was just like that, we lost contact. then i asked her about him; if he finished his study, where does he live now, what he does recently..

not in a good mood to write the rest of the meeting, but i’m happy that she met me, that they are fine. And let’s be friends again..

As i leave their hotel, my heart feels so warm.. Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

