i need to write this to you.

Last time you wrote to me was like; tell me anything.. tell me stories.. tell me funny things, tell me anything you want to tell.

your life not supposed to be that hard my dearest mate.. there will always a light which will guide you to your destination in this life and afterlife.. Insha Allah, you are always in mine and everyone’s prayers.. i’m sorry to tell you this, but friendly reminder; Allah never give up on you, so please.. don’t give up on yourself. May Allah ease your trials.

wishing you a very blessed days, and many many happy returns for you..

I pray that God heals whatever is hurting you.

Whatever is causing all those precious tears to fall from your eyes; whatever is breaking your heart, if it’s stress, anxiety, pain, illness, sadness, worry, the loss of a loved one, a divorce, a broken engagement, anything.

I pray that God heals all that is causing your distress and that He gives you something greater in return.

– m –

One thought on “i need to write this to you.

Leave a Reply

