Recharge

don’t let the stress get at you guys! make your health is priority.

1. eat more vegetables

2. drink honey

3. drink water as much as you can

4. pray and read al Qur’an even if you are on your bedrest

coming to office again for an event, and blend myself with the event.. and these cute kids asked me to take wefie with them. so adorable.

... wondering which is blury; my eyes or the camera lens ...
… wondering which is blurry; my eyes or the camera lens …
... dying for  the cuteness, omega! ... my swollen eyes on point, no! ..
… dying for the cuteness, omega! … my swollen eyes on point, no! ..
heads up life survivor! you know you are stronger than how you think you are. Alhamdulillah for everything.

One thought on “Recharge

Leave a Reply

