Disclose

How beautiful is it, to be able to open your heart to someone, completely; without fears, but with future hopes and desires. i always wondering how much my heart feeling it is okay to disclose widely. Without rules, without terms and conditions. just guided by my own instincts, leading me to disclose. i always think that i’m a very reserved person, never bother to decide whether that’s a good thing for me, or even bad thing for me; just jump into things. i have a hard time, and mostly tired.. revealing the state of my own heart. i haven’t be able to trust other’s people ability to understand myself.

How beautiful it is.. to finally deciding to open my heart to a person who i can share my heart with, to feel safe with their companion, to be silent with the rest, to feel so alive.

..teri yaad sataundi ae..

Leave a Reply

